A new executive committee was formed at Sipajhar College with the following members for the year 2022 and 2023.

Adviser: 1. Dr. Kushal Kalita (GU)

2. Dr Pradip Ch Deka (Principal, Sipajhar College)

3. Dr. Ranjita Deka (Pragjyotish College)

4. Dr. Hupesh Choudhury (North Guwahati College)

5. Dr. Manoj Kr. Mahanta (Pragjyotish College)

President: Dr Chitralekha Talukdar (Pub Kamrup College)

Vice President: Dr. Rina Barman (Rangia College)

Dr. Bhaskar Hazarika (Pandu College)

Working President: Dr Chabin Thakuria (Tihu College)

General Secretary: Dr Mousumi Bhuyan (Rangia College)

Asst. Joint Secretary: Dr Hemen Kakati (Nalbari College)

Dr Tonuj Deka (Sipajhar College)

Treasurer: Dr. Bipul Deka (Pub Kamrup College)

Publicity Members:

- 1. Dr. Navajyoti Choudhury (Pub Kamrup College)
- 2. Dr. Kangkan Sarmah (Mangaldoi college)
- 3. Dr. Mahendra Kalita (Rangia College)

Members:

- 1.Dr. Upakul Mahanta (Bhuttadev University)
- 2. Dr. Anup Kr. Nath (Cotton University)
- 3. Dr. Nayan Mani Das (Sipajhar College)
- 4. Dr. Mausumi Das (Sipajhar College)
- 5. Dr. Dhrubajit Kalita (North Guwahati College)
- 6. Dr. Chayanaka Rabha (Mangaldoi college)
- 7. Dr. Ananya Phukan (Mangaldoi college)
- 8. Dr. Ranjan Kalita (Pragjyotish College)
- 9. Abhasri Rajbongshi (Goreswar College)
- 10. Kangkan Medhi (Pub Kamrup College)
- 11. Niyar Prabhat Kalita (Pub Kamrup College)