A new executive committee was formed at Rangia College with the following members for the year 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Adviser:	1. Dr Barindra Kr. Sarma (G.U)
	2. Dr Pradip Ch Deka (Principal, Sipajhar College)
	3. Dr. Ranjita Deka (Pragjyotish College)
	4. Dr. Hupesh Choudhury (North Guwahati College)
	5. Dr. Balendra Kr. Dev Choudhury(Pub Kamrup College)
	6. Dr. Manoj Kr. Mahanta(Pragjyotish College)
President:	Dr Chitralekha Talukdar (Pub Kamrup College)
Vice Presid	ent: Dr. Kushal Kalita (GU)
	Dr. Rina Barman (Rangia College)
Working P	resident: Dr Kangkan Sarma (Mangaldoi College)
General Se	cretary: Dr Mousumi Bhuyan (Rangia College
Joint Secre	tary .: Dr Upakul Mahanta (Bajali College)
	Dr. Anup Kr. Nath (Pub Kamrup College)
Auditor :	Dr. Navajyoti Choudhury (Pub Kamrup College)
Members:	1. Mr. Apurba Talukdar (Bajali College)
	2. Mr. Dandeswar Deka (B.H.College)
	3. Dr. Bhaskar Hazarika (Pandu College)
	4. Mr. Chabin Thakuria (Tihu College)
	5. Mrs. Prabha Kumari Devi (B.B.K College)
	6. Mrs. Tuntun Das (B.B.K. College)
	7. Mr. Sanatan kr. Nath (B.H. College)
	8. Dr. Monoj Kr. Singha (Rangia college)
	9. Mr. Kankan Medhi (Mangaldoi college)
	10. Dr. Hangshadhar Rajbongshi (Nalbari College)
	11. Dr. Sarafima Ahmed (Nabajyoti College)
	12. Dr. Julie Saikia (Pub Kamrup College)