A new committee of A.P.S. for the year 2010 was formed in Bajali College, Pathsala as given below-

Adviser: 1. M.N Bora (G.U)

2.Barindra Kr. Sarma (G.U)

3.Dr. S.A.S Ahmed (G.U)

4. Head of the deptt. of physics (G.U)

President: Dr. Pradip Ch. Deka (Rangia college)

Working president: Dr. Chitralekha Talukdar (Pub Kamrup College)

Vice president: 1. Akhil Das (D.K College)

2. Mahendra Pathak (Barbhag College)

General secretary: Dr. Manoranjan Talukdar (Bajali College)

Joint secretary: 1. Swapnajoti Sarma (Bajali College)

2. Mahendra Kalita (Rangia college)

Treasurer: Arup Bharali (Bajali College)

Auditor: Apurba Talukdar (Bajali College).