## A new committee of A.P.S. for the year 2004 was formed in D.K.College, Mirza as given below-

**President-** Prof Barindra Kr Sarma.(G.U.)

Working President- Mr.Dwigen Dutta(D.K. College)

Vice President- Mrs. Pranati Kakati. (Handique Girls College)

Dr.Khalilur Rahman (Mangaldai College)

**General Secretary-** Mr. Akhil Ch. Das. (D.K. College)

Joint Secretary- 1.Mr.Manab Deka (Pragjyotish College)

2.Mr.Mahendra Kalita (Rangia College)

**Treasurer**— Dr.Prabin Ch.Kalita (D.K. College)

**Auditor-** Dr. Chitralekha Talukdar (Pub Kamrup College)

Editor , Publication—Dr Anjan Buragohain (D.K. College)